Brand New Blog!

Hi, my name is Joe and this is a brand new blog on which I will be regularly adding new posts and stories. I am new to blogging so please bare with me as I learn the basics and feel free to provide any feedback!

So, first of all, who am I?

My name is Joe Matthews and I am a 19 year old university student. I am taking a Marketing course at Portsmouth University and as a result, am currently living in the city.

When not at uni, I live in South London in Bromley with my parents and brother. I am passionate about exercise and fitness, football and food therefore it is quite likely that those topics will be common on this blog, though that’s not definite. Until I work out what it is that I wish to focus on, my posts will probably be a bit random and mixed.

So that’s it for now, I hope that this is a good introduction to my page and I look forward to posting soon!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

